Kontakt/Hitta till oss

Kontakt

Cameleonterna

Portvaktsgatan 4
733 37 Sala
Telefon: 0224-178 71 eller 070-551 78 71
E-post: info@cameleonterna.se
organisationsnummer: 879500-4582
bankgiro: 5933-1611
Swish: 123 562 64 60

Cameleonternas
styrelse

Ordförande
Stefan Löfgren
stefan@lofgrens.net
070-347 43 86

Sekreterare
Tohbbe Lindblom
tohbbe.lindblom@telia.com
070-848 89 33

Kassör
Ingegerd Svednell
ingegerd@vastmanlandsteater.se
072-350 89 37

Ledamöter
Linn Söderström
linnsoderstrom@hotmail.se
076-138 48 30

Johan Lindell
076-291 40 83
lajen61@gmail.com

Ersättare
Liviu Voinea
Liviuxvoinea@gmail.com
076-196 35 28

Bengt Larsson
bengt.larsson@vasteras.se
076-569 06 05

Revisorer

Amie Lundholm
0224-14846

Lars Nordmark
lasse_nordmark@hotmail.com

Revisorsersättare
Anders Westin
a.westin@telia.com

Valberedning

Robert Göthberg (sammankallande)
robbannr1@live.se
073-980 84 46

Johanna Ritvadotter
ritvadotter@hotmail.com
076-234 08 48

Jenni Harryson
jenni_harryson@hotmail.com
070-567 01 71

Meddelande via formulär

© Cameleonterna. Webbproduktion: Linkan Reklambyrå