Kontakt/Hitta till oss

Kontakt

Cameleonterna

Portvaktsgatan 4
733 37 Sala
Telefon: 0224-178 71 eller 070-551 78 71
E-post: info@cameleonterna.se
organisationsnummer: 879500-4582
bankgiro: 5933-1611
Swish: 123 562 64 60

Cameleonternas
styrelse

Ordförande
Stefan Löfgren
stefan@lofgrens.net
070-347 43 86

Sekreterare
Tohbbe Lindblom
tohbbe.lindblom@telia.com
070-848 89 33

Kassör
Ingegerd Svednell
ingegerd@vastmanlandsteater.se
072-350 89 37

Ledamöter
Linn Söderström
linnsoderstrom@hotmail.se
076-138 48 30

Liviu Voinea
Liviuxvoinea@gmail.com
076-196 35 28

Ersättare
Åke Lente
073-680 49 16
akelente@hotmail.com

Jennie Eriksson
0723961740
jmne@live.se

Revisorer

Amie Lundholm
0224-14846

Bodil Hildemar
bodil.hildemar@gmail.com

Revisorsersättare
Anders Westin
a.westin@telia.com

Valberedning

Jenni Harryson (sammankallande)
jenni_harryson@hotmail.com
070-567 01 71

Jimmy Bergh
bergh999@hotmail.com
073-600 58 65

Johan Lindell

Meddelande via formulär

© Cameleonterna. Webbproduktion: Linkan Reklambyrå