Kontakt


Cameleonterna

Portvaktsgatan 4
733 37 Sala
Telefon: 0224-178 71 eller 070-551 78 71
E-post: info@cameleonterna.se
organisationsnummer: 879500-4582
bankgiro: 5933-1611
Swish: 123 562 64 60

Hitta till Cameleonterna

Cameleonternas
styrelse

Ordförande
Stefan Löfgren
stefan@lofgrens.net
070-347 43 86

Kassör
Ingegerd Svednell
ingegerd.svednell@vastmanlandsteater.se
021-470 41 08

Ledamöter
Tohbbe Lindblom
tohbbe.lindblom@telia.com
070-848 89 33

Evy Meurman
evy@meurman.se
070-757 52 65

Maja Jaresund
majajaresund3@gmail.com
070-540 86 94

David Odlöw
david.odlow1@gmail.com
070-674 09 08

Cliff Otterberg
cotterberg@gmail.com
073-708 32 66

Ersättare
Linn Bergh (sekreterare)
linn@familjenbergh.com
076-138 48 30

Johan Lindell
lajen61@gmail.com
076-291 40 83

 

Revisorer
Amie Lundholm
0224-14846

Bodil Hildemar
bodil.hildemar@gmail.com
070-745 18 22

Revisorsersättare
Johanna Ritvadotter

 

Valberedning

Jimmy Bergh (sammankallande)
jimmy@familjenbergh.com
073-600 58 65

Bengt Larsson
bengt.larsson.broddbo@gmail.com
072-897 63 39

Fanny Ekholm
fanny.ekholm05@gmail.com
070-749 48 49